EDIT MAIN
Plus_blue
Connally High School: 296-6700

Monty Francis: mfrancis@connally.org

Renee Thompson: rthompson@connally.org

Connally Junior high: 296-7700

Annie Connor: aconnor@connally.org

Valarie Stanford: vstanford@connally.org

connally elementary: 750-7100

Heidi Crosby: acrosby@connally.org

connally primary: 296-7600

Allie Bonner: abonner@connally.org

connally early childhood: 750-7160

Stephanie Barrera: sbarrera@connally.org