Special Education

Director of Special Education
Michele McKinley mmckinley@connally.org


Administrative Assistant
Susan McDonald - smcdonald@connally.org

Educational Diagnosticians
SueMarie Coonscoon@connally.org
Tiffany Gibbs - tgibbs@connally.org

Transition Coordinator
Wendy Williams - twtwilliams@connally.org

Speech and Language Pathologists  
Blanche Boudreaux 
bboudreaux@connally.org
Lindsay Judyljudy@connally.org

Licensed Specialists in School Psychology
Jennifer Mizejmize@connally.org
Sally Roscher sroscher@connally.org