Financial Transparency

cc

Connally Independent School District is striving to meet a high standard for financial transparency online. Please find our annual financial documents below. 


Audit Reports
Annual Financial Report ending August 31, 2016.pdf
Annual Financial Report ending August 31, 2015.pdf
Annual Financial Report Ending August 31, 2014.pdf
Annual Financial Report ending August 31, 2013.pdf
Annual Financial Report ending August 31, 2012.pdf

Budget Summary
2016-2017 Adopted Budget.pdf
2015-2016 Adopted Budget.pdf
2014-2015 Adopted Budget.pdf

Proposed Budget
Budget GF 2017-2018.pdf

Check Register
Link to Check Register

Debt Information
Debt Information for Fiscal Year ended August 31, 2013.pdf

Tax Information
Notice of Adopted 2017 Tax Rate: Connally ISD ADOPTED A TAX RATE THAT WILL RAISEMORE TAXES FOR MAINTENANCE AND OPERATIONS THAN LAST YEAR'S TAX RATE. 

Link to Comptroller’s Website
www.TexasTransparency.org

2014 Local Education Agency (LEA) Determination Process
2014 LEA.pdf

Public Information Request Statement
Please call 254.296.6460 to request public information.

Utility Consumption
Utility Consumption 2015 - 2016.pdf
Utility Consumption 2013 - 2014.pdf

Conflict of Interest
Conflict of Interest.pdf

Contact Information for Board of Trustees

Mr. Steven Carter, President - scarter@connally.org
Mr. Aaron Mitzel, Vice-President - amitzel@connally.org
Mrs. Brenda Price, Secretary - bprice@connally.org
Mr. Greg Davis, Trustee - gdavis@connally.org
Mr. Mike Anderson, Trustee - manderson@connally.org
Mr. Danny Raines, Trustee - draines@connally.org
Mrs. Kathy Coker, Trustee - kcoker@connally.org