Board of Trustees

Mr. Steven Carter, President -
Mr. Greg Davis, Vice-President -
Mrs. Brenda Price, Secretary -
Mr. Aaron Mitzel, Trustee -
Mr. Danny Raines, Trustee -
Mrs. Kathy Coker, Trustee -
Mr. Mike Anderson, Trustee -

Board Appreciation Month


The Connally ISD Board of Trustees received these very special gifts last night from students and staff for Board Appreciation Month. They were all outstanding! The Board wants to say a huge THANK YOU for the wonderful gifts and THANK YOU for all that you do make Connally ISD a great place to learn and grow!