EDIT MAIN
Plus_blue
  • Mr. Steven Carter, President - scarter@connally.org
  • Mr. Greg Davis, Vice-President - gdavis@connally.org
  • Mrs. Brenda Price, Secretary - bprice@connally.org
  • Mr. Danny Raines, Trustee - draines@connally.org
  • Mrs. Kathy Coker, Trustee - kcoker@connally.org
  • Mrs. Dana McCoy, Trustee- dmccoy@connally.org
  • Mr. Jason Hancock, Trustee- jhancock@connally.org


Board Appreciation Month

a

The Connally ISD Board of Trustees received these very special gifts last night from students and staff for Board Appreciation Month. They were all outstanding! The Board wants to say a huge THANK YOU for the wonderful gifts and THANK YOU for all that you do make Connally ISD a great place to learn and grow!